I managed to plant the remaining courgette

More talk about bookmaking and life over an excellent lunch with GG.  

Her latest book - The Shape of Trees  is stunning - a mix of artwork and photography that works so well in the book format.  The quality of the book is, I think her best yet (though I'm very taken with the innovation of the Towton Book).

I'm still progressing at a slower rate.  I've been working on the words to go in the introduction, which I think should be few and quite simple.  I've decided that the brief history will go in the back.

I wanted to plant the remain courgette as hopefully I'm going away soon (and anyway it needed to go in the ground).  I had to do a bit of clearing of the ground to make a space.  I'll need to keep an eye on the watering as it seemed drier than I expected in this spot.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.