Father's Day

A sociable day.  I received cards from Emma and Tom plus my first Grandpa Father's Day card from the lovely Rafferty.  We met with Tom in Stratford this morning for a coffee at the Cornish Bakery.   After a while of sitting and chatting there was a stir of excitement when a two horse carriage pulled up at the registry office a little way down Henley Street.  Being the nosey sort I took my camera for a closer look at this blip opportunity.   I was able to take a couple of pics as the bride and groom were taken away, presumably to their reception.

After lunch we went to The Farm to meet Jo and James.  We had a drink and wandered around to see the animals and chickens.  Whilst there Jo had a couple of calls about her missing cat Charlie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.