benwells172

By benwells172

Down It Goes

Remember the Treasure Cave Building that I thought was coming down? Well that was the front bit - which just had the roof taken out. This here is the back bit along Shakespeare Street, and yeowzers! This bit is certainly getting taken down a notch.

Beyond that, quite the exhaust trip today. Tried to find my wallet but couldn't find it - so I went into work thinking it may have gone missing... all for me to come back home and my wallet being in pockets of trousers I never thought to look. The silly things like that... also travelled to couple bits in work. One of them being Glaisters Farms, full of complicated and huge tasks I couldn't fully comprehend heh, really added to the exhaustion.

Then tonight, I took another Maxwelltown Path loop the other way, lasting 31 minutes. But it always feels harder from Nunholm to Garroch, then it does from Garroch to Nunholm, for some reason.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.