benwells172

By benwells172

Not Guid

Today I intended to take a cycle to Irongray but when I went onto New Abbey Road, I was late enough to have to wait for the Guid Nychburris parade to come out of Park Farm. Following that diversion, there was a blooming headwind going up Lochside so I opted out and stuck with cycling in nearby Holywood. I cycled 2000 miles in 2021 last year and my recent distaste in headwinds is making me question how I pulled that off.

Then I attempted to cut my giant hedge... and I ended up getting my hedge trimmer caught with the cable and it's broke now. Lovely. Then I cut a portion of the grass at the back of the flat since that's seemingly my duty to cut too, as well as the big front bit I did earlier...

How am I going to sustain with one wheelie bin?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.