horns of wilmington's cow

By anth

See..... Me!

Huge thanks to EcoDad, who went to the See Us exhibition opener and picked up a copy of the book for me. I'll still be heading along to see everything in the flesh, of course, but with me not being able to make it in person on Friday it gave an excuse to break up the Monday monotony with a coffee n' lunch catch up (with Just Sitting briefly as well) and muse over the Outer Hebrides, St Kilda and the BlipBigYear.

The reason I'm so keen to see all the See Us stuff? Well I'm in it innit. So this is sort of a recreation of the exhibited blip with me reading the See Us book. Clever huh? Oh yeah, creative genius at work. Stand back in awe ladies and gents. Awe.

Oh, almost flattened a pedestrian when riding to work this morning...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.