For "Hello" read "O, Hell"?

They don't help an awful LOT, do they?
They accompanied a dozen Yorkshire, "Handmade Pies".

I'd be happy to re-freeze/re-use.
BUT - Being me - research advised for "other" use/disposal.
"Depending on the type of ice pack, results of exposure can range from nontoxic to serious." 
Then:- 
"Reusable ice packs typically contain water, something to lower the freezing temperature, a thickening agent, silica gel, and non-toxic blue colouring."
And:-
''Gel packs are often made of non-toxic materials that will remain a slow-flowing gel, and therefore will not spill easily or cause contamination if the container breaks. Gel packs may be made by adding hydroxyethyl cellulose, sodium polyacrylate, or vinyl-coated silica gel."


And you tell me I can spread it on my garden? 
NO contact info, NO contents, NO manufacturer, DUH?!?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.