Lincoln camera summer exhibition

The Lincoln camera club's Summer exhibition is on at Lincoln central library for the next 2 weeks , with about 80 prints .
Sometimes Facebook can be helpful, after yesterday's marathon at the American football I managed over 7K steps ! a record for me , but was feeling it this morning as I had a lie in, but a memory came up on Facebook showing us hanging the camera club exhibition and I was supposed to be helping !! mad rush to get ready, but not many prints had been hung by the time I got there :-)
Then I remembered I was at lunch with old workmates today so made my way for the pub lunch after the hanging.
So this afternoon has been on the computer sorting more of the downhill images and the American football images .
This evening it is Choir practice !! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.