Spot The Dog

Still feeling a bit queasy. Trying to stay upright is a challenge. But I needed to take Hollie dog for a run. We are in Wales and she loves the woods, and I do normally, but today I felt like death, warmed up. 

Boy it was hot. 

I like music and got to thinking what Mozart was doing at that moment in time. 

De composing, probably.

My wife and I have discussed our funeral plans as it seems only right and proper to put our house in order.

She wants her remains to be scattered on the beach. 

But she doesn't want to be cremated?

I want a glass coffin. She questioned why and I just said 'Remains to be seen'..

Dark humour, seems appropriate right now.. Gawd I hope I feel better tomorrow, we have friends coming to spend the day, they deserve better than me right now.

Sorry... 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.