Home & Away

By HeidiAndDolly

Amazing Greenland!

I got up from my break on the flight home from Denver just in time to see this amazing view! I never stop getting excited about what I get to see from my ‘office window’! With the help of the FlightRadar24 app I’ve calculated where we were when I took this. See first Extra photo.

If you missed the scenes from a couple of days ago on my WAY to Denver, see the Extra photos from my June 17 blip.

I was EXHAUSTED when I got home this afternoon and immediately flopped on the sofa and slept for an hour - with my uniform still on! I’ve NEVER done that before! I got more sleep when I finally made it upstairs and put real clothes on!

It was a rainy day but we were treated to an amazing sunset this evening. It was more of a sun GLOW than a sunset. See second Extra photo.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.