Longest Day (Endeavour 3)

Blipping is hard in winter because of the limited daylight hours.  Summer should be so much easier, but I always want to make use of the extended daylight and so keep too busy to find time for blipping.

Today I touched up some inconsistencies in the emulsion on the bedroom walls and put undercoat on all the woodwork.  I went out to buy the gloss paint, having agreed on the colour. I finally replaced the light switch in the dining room with the correct dimmer switch to operate the LEDs correctly.  I mowed the lawn. I had dinner.

Finally time to take a blip and, yes, it's another one of the model of Endeavour.  This time it is a picture of the blunt end and steering wheel (I think those are the correct technical terms).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.