Flash Parents Toilet...

Today we were at Ruben's High School from 8am till 2pm as it was their Athletics Carnival... Ruben ran in all the running events and jumped in and did the Shot Put in between events... I went in search of a Ladies toilet, the nearby staff ones were locked, the hall was shut, the Auditorium was locked, so in the end I had to go to the main Administration block and use the Parents toilet and it's pretty spacious and smelled like a field of flowers, I wasn't expecting that, I've actually used the Staff toilet down the corridor last year and it's nothing like the Parents toilet and the Students toilet further down the corridor is very basic but they are always clean...

Of late, I've been noticing the extra little bits that people do... The decorative rabbit and pot of artificial flowers just added that extra touch to make an impression...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.