snap_in_my_day

By snap_in_my_day

Side Project - Day 2...

Oh man I was still sore from yesterday but this afternoon I continued with my project to make things easier around home and look tidy... I rolled out 8m x 1.8m of weed matting into the area I removed the weeds etc from yesterday... Then I put done pavers for the lawn mower to go along, as the rock are pretty awful to push the mower across to get to the front gate... In the morning I need to visit Bunnings to buy a new storm water grate as the one that's there is broken... Then it's time to start adding the quarts rocks I have down the 2 outside areas... I'll need to see if there's enough rocks to lay down the middle or I'll have to run an extra row of pavers down the middle and push the pavers together...
I'll be so pleased when this project is completed and I get to rest and recover...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.