Stratford (but not for much longer)

We finally heard from our solicitors that contracts have been exchanged and a completion date set in stone for our move to Worcester.  Now I can start sending out new address notifications!

It's been another very warm day.  We went for a bit of a walk this morning, ending up at Esquire's Cafe near the station.  It was very quiet around there, not surprising I guess with the strike in full swing. As I was sitting at the outside table I spotted a bee on one of the flowers, luckily it hung around whilst I found my camera.

Back home after lunch I had a WRAP pre-AGM zoom meeting which went well.  The actual AGM being next Wednesday, not zoom as per last year but an actual meeting in a room at Foundation House. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.