Hindringham Hall

Another gorgeous day, very sunny and warm. After doing some washing and hanging it out, I went over to Hindringham Hall which is only a few miles away. Beautiful gardens and I love the moat too. Lots of people were there for when it opened. I've added an extra collage of two cygnets and a damselfly. 

Another 45 min call to JL today, about half of that on hold; a quarter getting a response on something I should have been called back on with a promise to send me an email confirming it (hasn't arrived); and the other quarter trying to query a contradiction in their info - he was in the middle of updating my record when I got cut off (suspiciously at exactly 4:30) with no call back. I'm finding it quite shocking how low some company's cover is and what they exclude. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.