Marik_i

By Marik_i

Dishes

I have been so tired lately, with no energy to even wash the plates and cups I use. The MRI is tomorrow and the cab will pick me up at 12 noon - the hour when I would prefer to sleep...

But as you can see, someone has washed the plates and cups! 

I had a surprise visit. My niece rang the doorbell and came in with her two lovely corgis, brought wonderful pastries and salads - and washed the dishes!  :-))

There's a mix-up with the dates. My niece was yesterday on the 22nd, and the MRI was today on the 23rd. 

The extra shows the almost desolate clinic today, but it also shows the apparatus where I registered by showing my ID and TA DAA!  there was my name and my appointment hour. :-)

They were on time, and everything went well. As soon as I got home, I had coffee and my niece's cake, and I  slept a couple of hours. This is a Midsummer holiday weekend, quiet, and I can rest.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.