Marik_i

By Marik_i

Ex Phone

A new text software by name Signal stopped working the night before. I tried everything, updating, uploading etc to no avail.
A friend advised me to take the simm out, and put it back again.
Okey, but how do you open the cover? At last I stuck a table knife to a small slot, the phone turned on, then turned off, and here is what's left of it, yet no simm anywhere.

Today is a holiday, tomorrow is another holiday, some shops are open on Sunday, but not here in the country.

I have to have my car inspected on Monday, I have a cleaning lady coming on Tuesday morning, the doctor calls on Thursday and the pedicurist comes on Thursday. Not one of them knows my reserve phone number.

I don't need well meaning friends who do not know what they are advising... I have only threads of nerves left...


All phone numbers, e mails, appointments plus the Internet that I use all the time...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.