Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Conqueror Challenge Medals

 
A day of sorting out paperwork and emails. What did we do before we had all this technology? It also included sorting our medical appointments for my husband as well as chasing the GP surgery dispensary for a medication, which should have been prescribed, but has not been. What happens when they do not do their job properly and the patient is incapable of sorting it out?

Today’s picture is of my four Conqueror medals, Land’s End to John O’Groats, Ring of Kerry, Easter Island and the latest one to arrive, the North Coast. I plan to combine the postcards, which arrive as emails into a book for each of them, but so far have not done so. I am now walking the Iceland route, my fifth and I have set my challenge at the end of the year.

The temperature today at noon today was twenty-three degrees Celsius.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.