Backpack TopherHack

By TopherHack

Mist Opportunity

Busy bee today, it's also inexplicably pissing it down - so here's a quick street shot I grabbed at the entrance to Chosun Uni on my way home.

I used to despise England's relentless rainfall, but now I live elsewhere and I know it will likely be fleeting, I often enjoy a rainy day.
Tonight was a misty affair that switched from no rain to hard rain to drizzle at a moments notice. As the wife and I ventured out huddled under an umbrella to feed the neighbourhood cats, our deserted street was jam-packed with atmosphere - just a single lone kitty keeping us company as she meandered through the damp, dark alleyways.



'Some people feel the rain, others just get wet'
- Bob Marley
__________________________________________________

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.