Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Seeing Triple

This is Nancy the Little Ndaba.  I did a triple exposure and over saturated the image for this result.  I don't really have a favorite kind of abstract, but I always like a lot of color. :-)  Today is Abstract Thursday 365.  A big thank you to Ingeborg for hosting so many Abstract Thursdays and to Robert for starting it and hosting the first year!

Nancy came home from the zoo with Becky yesterday.  She loves to bring me elephants.  This one was handmade in Zambia.  See my extra to read the tag that came with her.  Their website is www.littlendaba.design.

I am grateful that Becky always thinks of me.  I'm a lucky mama. :-))

Thank you to everyone for your visits and stars and hearts on my blips!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.