Still Rockin'

By RockArea

Tottiford

It's hard to know what drives my blip forays, it probably has alot to do with what I see from my fellow blippers. Today I knew I wanted some open water so I headed up the the reservoirs at Hennock. There are three of them, all standard 19th Century water board affairs with mostly conifers around them but there's a variety of wildlife around the place and usually fairly peaceful.

This was taken close to where Tottiford and Trenchford meet and it was interesting to note that Tottiford was quite calm at this end whereas just over the bank between them, Trenchford is much more choppy.

Anyway it was a nice morning and I took a flask of coffee and sat on a fortuitiously placed bench and and drank it peacefully.

I hope the weather has been kind to you too.

David

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.