SUNFLOWER ON A GREY DAY

Mr Bumble hasn't appeared to notice that it's a grey day and was very happily buzzing away in this mini sunflower I saw locallt.

That is all I have done today though as the RSI has come back again.  I only spent a few hours yesterday doing some photography catch up but the neck, shoulders, hands and especially lower back are very painful today ao I'm not doing an awful lot again.  I did go for a short walk, earlier whilst there was a little bit of blue inthe sky.  

I don't want to overdo things as it's my birthday later in the week and I  really want to make it to Bassenthwaite Lake Station for a lunch treat.  

That's all from me for today.  I will try and catch up with your blips tomorow when hopefully the RSI will have calmed down a little.

Oh this is my entry for Flower Friday, with very many thanks to BikerBear for hosting.

Do take care and stay safe and I will see you all tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.