Sunset

A strange kind of day as I try to avoid my husband (because of him testing positive for covid) I hasten to add.  He decided to spend a fair time in bed resting as that was the easiest option for him.  I also stayed indoors doing various chores and wondering if the slight cold like feelings were me fighting it or not.  Either way I generally lazed around as well, it certainly makes a change. I am still negative, I was tempted to test again because if I am positive then there is no reason for us to try and avoid each other.

Weather wise it was a misty start to the day and then just very dull with an odd spatter of rain but not enough for the garden.   I wasn't tempted out to the allotment either.

My husband doesn't seem particularly ill and was up and doing things in the afternoon so that is good.  By this evening there was a bit of a sunset with some lovely shaped clouds so that made my blip for today.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.