Winding

Kept getting cramp in the night and having to leap up and hop around the bedroom…..had a banana for breakfast to top up my magnesium levels and hopefully will have a better night tonight.
In an away day all day which was good. Interesting discussions and nice to meet the new Board members. Ex MSP gave us some useful lobbying tips and the snacks and lunch were good (although I always eat too much at these sort of events).
Met A in town when I got off the train and we had a beer and chatted about P. Phone calls from his GP and Cathy have worried me about how he’s coping and Cathy’s going on holiday next week. Thinking I may have to go down again whilst I can before graduations start, even if just to pop in on him and take him some tempting foods.
Home and tried to plan the weekend a bit. We want to make the most of our first at home weekend for what seems like ages

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.