Little & Large

After yesterdays back blip earlier here is todays offering . Rather tired this morning for work after only 4 1/2 hours sleep I was looking for a steady start but no joy on that front as a mad rush 1st thing for me on a busy morning. Thankfully it was only half a day so when I left work I spotted the cherry picker and scissor side by side casting an effective shadow and looking lovely against the blue sky . Blip sorted it meant a relaxed afternoon watching some sport Rugby League from last nights televised which was a poor boring match on the whole and then some enjoyable Cricket. 
No relaxed evening as I am going to head to a pub in the city to watch a local Skiffle band perform I will then walk and meet Julie from work to walk home with here at around 12..30  at least i
 can hopefully stay in bed in the morning or at least relax a bit 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.