Reflection

After a damp day at work which was surprisingly busy it was home to get changed and go search out a blip. I decided to go blip my tree for the month as it is nearing the end of the month . I have gone with a shot with a difference . It has been a rather wet day so decided to blip the reflection of my tree in a puddle next to it , I have included an extra of it from the usual angle against a rather grey sky.
It was then back home to think about tea, Julie fancied Kebab meat and chips for tea so I went back out to get her some and fish and chips for me. Nearly back home Julie rang to say don't bother as she had to dash out due to an emergency having already got it she ate it . The emergency was that her Dad was unwell and was going to be taken to hospital so she had to go and dog sit his dog for him. So hence the very late blip We are still waiting to find out what is wrong with him as they are doing tests. Work in the morning So I am back home 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.