Where are you going ?

This bridge has the artwork "Where are you going ?" on side and "Where have you been ? " on the other , the water  leads to the Brayford Pool in the centre of Lincoln.
Another strange day , as it was sunny and Armed forces day thought there might be something on in Lincoln but no, so decided to look for butterflies on a small butterfly reserve called "Snake pit" When I got there there was no sign on the gate and it did not look as well kept, so I presume it is not managed anymore, so went on to a favourite spot "Chambers farm wood" where I have managed some of my best nature photography, but the road and carpark were closed , pity as it has  a well managed butterfly garden. I returned to Lincoln and went up the the castle.
The main positive of the day is I have managed over 6K steps :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.