Stay of Execution

I'm sorry to present another photo of Dylan so soon after his last pic, but I thought you may want to know we now have a plan which doesn't involve total blindness or being put down for the time being.

We talked to the lovely women at Arden Groomers who convinced us that we could learn to administer the drops without being savaged by Dylan and they would apply the drops if necessary in the meantime. If all that fails they would help us find alternative accommodation for him.

We feel a little happier with this arrangement, though still apprehensive that it may not work, at least it gives Dylan a chance to continue with his 'normal' life (with the help of the anti-inflammatories he is also taking).

In other news, on a lighter note, Emma came around for tea and I made a rice, spinach and beetroot upside down cake. It was delicious, even though I say so myself!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.