Charlie

has proved me wrong!!  

Here she is telling me that she can still climb fences - but its been so long since I've seen her on one until this morning.....  She has now climbed in and out of the garden next door with the long grass several times today 

( but hopefully is not able to get tot he garden the other way - she would need to get through brambles, the gate and then over another gate to get there (and I'm trying to keep her close as she has a bit of an upset tummy again :( )

I was so drained when I got up this morning - after letting her out at 5.30am, that I have stayed home and watched the service online.  Need to finish off my prayers for tonight's online zoom and get myself organised for the very busy week ahead!

(oh and in the extra - mother blackbird - who brought her baby into the garden while the baby had a snail shell and was bashing it on the ground :)  Unfortunately I didn't get any good pictures of the baby, they were all sudden movements) :)

For the first time the squirrel was attempting - and failed to get food from the special squirrel-proof feeder my Dad brought a couple of weeks ago...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.