Cherry ..........

 ............ on a Spoon.

Now I'm sure you can guess which city BikerBear is in at the end of her travels.    

Two extras today - one showing the bridge I crossed to get here and the second looking through the Art Institute window, at the skyline, where you can also see the tall building that featured in yesterday's blip.

My last full day today - tomorrow will be filled with travelling ........ 
 ...... thank you for coming along on this whistlestop tour of five of Canada's provinces (BC, AB, SK, MB and ON) and four US states (WA, ID, ND and MN) with me and for your comments, stars and hearts.

I completed visiting all 50 of the US states in July 2012 (I started in 2003) and now I only have one Canadian border province to visit to complete those (next year, Elaine!!!) - watch out, New Brunswick - lol.

Stay safe everyone.

~ Anni ~


This is Thursday uploaded on Sunday afternoon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.