Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Part of the cats (kittens ) in a box series

I put two small boxes down to see what happened… they all investigated !!! Hurahhhhhh experiment complete … if you follow me on Instagram you’ll see some of the videos in my stories section .

Dear readers are you absolutely sure you are not getting fed up with the Greys anatomy cat family ??? Honestly they are here for another month … I’m going to have to blip some other stuff you know ;-))
Someone asked me the other day if I was a cat breeder , ohhhhh boy did I get on my soapbox … bet they wished they’d just mentioned the weather …..

Change subject swiftly - anyone watching Miss Marvel ? Part of the Marvel universe , just in case you are thinking about it I highly recommend !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.