Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Sing along with us …

There were six in the bed and the little one said …… ‘absolutely no one move or roll anywhere’ … new verse .
Credit where credit is due to the 500g a piece kittens , they are the cleanest group we’ve ever had , I think I mentioned it the other day . All six go in the litter trays , usually we get one or two having a wee on beds and a poop just anywhere, not this bunch !
They are fairly vocal .
So far we have two going to a very old friend ( not age , years known ) and two going to a lady who used to run a local business I used to frequent and she’s become a friend …. My wily ways worked , I usually target certain people that I want to adopt my foster animals ….. just working on someone for the other pair now and Mummy cat .

WHAT IS WRONG WITH OUR WEATHER … it’s more broken than usual . Bloody rain .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.