Beech Shadow R.MK 1

First many thanks for all the nice comments on my 500th blip , very much appreciated.
The Beech shadow was doing circuits at RAF Waddington this afternoon, teh image has been converted to mono for mono Monday although not on the theme of "Royalty".
  The staff at the WAVE where I shot the aircraft from,  had found some   plastic fish etc for my "20,000 leagues under the sea" steampunk hat, with more to come apparently :-)
Well day started off with a rod of the drains,  our drain was not blocked but just backed up, but it was blocked at the junction, which I managed to clear pretty quickly so saved myself about £100 :-).
Popped into town to clear the Barclaycard and get a receipt , my daughter now owes me half the car insurance money , need to get her driving the car now . Also bought a memory stick for the next club PDI competition.
So this afternoon been busy getting an entry ready for my clubs next competition , not entered one for a good few years now and as the competition is " Self portrait " I don't think they are expecting many entries !! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.