The Corn is Green

A cool , windy, day mostly. More sorting out after our holiday and communications with my sisters. Fortunately, my sister C tested negative for Covid  today but she still has a cough, and loss of taste  and no energy, two weeks on from when she started  feeling ill. She had hoped  to travel to Watford from Cornwall  this coming week to see our Mother and our  sister A but doesn't feel well enough for that journey,  especially with rail services affected by recent strikes. I find it alarming that someone normally so fit and healthy has been so poorly with Covid. Thank goodness she has had three vaccinations      
Early evening we went out for  a short bike ride, where I took this photo.  

I've  been doing a lot of back blipping - just about  caught up!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.