Information Retrieval

By Syetuttle

A for Advanced

Advanced

Following our AGM at the Ellesmere Port Photography Society tonight, it can be safely said that I am now an "Advanced" Photographer (as opposed to a Novice). Points are awarded for each Win, Very Highly Commended, Highly Commended & Commended (4, 3, 2 & 1 respevtively) throughout the year in various competitions. To become an Advanced Photographer 20 points are needed and the Annual Competition just gone finally cemented me into this position (it turned out I had 19 points before entering the Annual, which is the exact total in the above letter dice).

Despite the disappointing Annual Comp results on my front, I am quite pleased considering this is my 2nd year in the club (and only started DSLRing in Sept 2009).

This blip started with A.................... B tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.