Lala's Journal

By Lala

Lunch out

I slept terribly last night, up half the night. Got up at around 6 and showered etc before walking Dog. James arrived after taking Mollie to school and we sat and chatted before he cracked on with some work and I made a start on the tribute page, uploading some photos. 

We decided to go out for a snack lunch and have to say the tapas at the Mulberry were very nice and not expensive. 

Good to see Elaine this afternoon and again some chat and work conversation.

We had decided to eat out tonight and then have an early night but Serena Williams and Harmony Tan put paid to the early night. Sad to see Serena go out in the first round. 

There is still no sign of the death certificate and I am getting anxious. I called both the surgery and the nurses today, but still no result. Tomorrow I will bombard them with phone calls through the day if necessary.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.