BACK TO THE FUSCHIA III

First of all a very heart felt thanks for all the wonderful Birthday wishes from yesterday.  They are all very much appreiciated and loved.

A nice quiet day today.  I have been editing the photos I took yesterday and have created two collages (see in Extra) of some of the photos.  

I've also taken a photo of the latest edition to my Charlie Bear family, Laurel Bear for Snaefell1883, see extras.  Now you will see the look on the face and of course the fact that this wee bear jumped off the shelf and into my arms insisting I take him home, so what is a person to do!?? Apparently he comes from the "sleep over" range and comes complete with a sleep suit!!??

Well that's all from me for today, I will now go and catch up with your blips.  Do take care and stay safe and I will see you all tomorrow..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.