Wheels

The WI Camera Club subject for the next Zoom is “wheels”. I came to the station last week to photograph the bicycle shed, but because of the rail strike there were only two bikes and I couldn’t get a decent picture. With the trains back to normal for the time being I had better luck today. It will be interesting to see what other people find.
I started the day with my Talking Newspaper duty, with another “editor” selecting items from the local newspaper ready for other members of the team to read.
Later in the morning I joined neighbours for a friendly coffee, and later wine, morning. We sat in a delightful sun room where outside there were several busy bird feeders to watch. It was good to chat to neighbours in greater depth than the usual courtesies as we pass outside.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.