Wound up in Wexford

By Neatwithice

We're stuffed

Another early morning, and then we spent quite a lot of the day working out which houses to view from which AirBnb cottage.  We can't see everything, so we tried to prioritise.  Our Irish houses map is now very colourful, as I discovered that I can alter the colour of the "splodges".

Then I made some phone calls to Estate Agents in Ireland - rather frustratingly only one has responded to the voicemail messages I left - I'll have to try again tomorrow.  We're trying to fix up the viewings for the first couple of days in Ireland before we leave home, so we don't waste any time once we get there.

And then I also discovered that it was possible to put all the information, including a photo, from the word document we had created onto the map - so we don't need the document at all.  The map - which is online, and accessible to both of us - has all the information we need.  Nice to know that I can still work these things out.

We haven't much food in the fridge - which is good, since we're leaving on Saturday morning, so we've been out for a meal to Zaks this evening.  Their portions of chips are always beyond our capacity.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.