Sunshine over Harray (Day 2612)

It started to rain as I arrived down in South Ronaldsay to get on with the bathroom re-fit. The plan for the day was to get the shower fitted and get the screen on and sealed. Typically, by the time I was ready to carry the shower screen in from the garage it was torrential rain.
I had everything done by noon, and with the weather improving, decided I would head for home and get the little Kawasaki in to town for an MOT. As expected it passed and it was grand to get out a run on it again.
Back home to change and put the bike away then out to Harray to sort out a broken down boiler, which gave a good opportunity to get a nice shot of the view.
I expect  my beautiful wife will make some comment thanking me for getting her bike MOTd today...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.