Sea me

I was in the water just after 8am. Right here. It was wonderful therapy after the endurance test of my trip away. Met H for coffee and then we went to yoga. I felt nicely relaxed until J decided late in the day that she was going to a festival and needed... hair plaiting, toenails painting, cheese on toast, wardrobe advice (shudder, I am traumatised by her teenage years in this respect) and a pair of shoes from up in the loft... oh, and a lift to the venue please!  Eventually got back on track with my own plans and walked to a beachside Thai cafe with friend I. We managed to get all muddled up with people doing a moonlight walk for charity! 

My feet are aching after picking my way over pebbles this morning, yoga toe stands, and more 'steps' today than I've walked over the past two weeks! I love that my life here is so active. Zzzzzzz......!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.