Hair raising.

Woke up, feeling tired with the thought of M&S being too much for me. By the time I had showered etc. I felt a bit better  but stuck to giving it a miss and placed an order for Sainsbury's tomorrow. Felt guilty as walking seemed slightly less painful so decided to have a go at getting on my bed.  It was so painful last time but today I got on and off without a problem.  A really big step forward.  After eighteen days on the sofa I shall at last sleep in a proper bed.  I can hardly wait.  Things have got more painful as the day has gone on partly because I put fresh linen on the bed and my back didn’t like it.  Photographed wild garlic which I planted years ago in the garden simply because it looked extraordinary and made me smile.  It’s native to Europe and is also known as onion grass, crow grass or stag’s garlic. Only saw the little beastie when I loaded the images onto the computer.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.