LeeAnne

By LeeAnne

Cocktails…

Covid free cocktails!

I tested almost negative yesterday but thought it wise to stay at home and not risk the chance of spreading my germs at the wedding. It sounds like it all went well.

I had a proper negative test this morning so I dropped a message to my client who had booked me today and asked if she still wanted me to come. It was a very definite yes so I got my kit together and off I went to make the cocktails for the grown ups at a 4th birthday party!

I was curious as to how many people would be up for hard liquor on a Sunday afternoon… quite a few it turns out. My mojitos went down well, the espresso martinis really need strong coffee and the strawberry and mint daiquiris were also a hit! Success I’d say and another string to my bow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.