Anne's Daily Encounters

By dutchdelight

Nearly there

We're pleased we managed all the work alright and it's done in time! 

I noticed that I'm less strong than I used to be... lifting up trunks costed me more effort than expected and apart from a sore back (what I have for years) I noticed pain in my hands and the soles of my feet; that's weird! 

When in bed I pondered over that silly pain and then realised this may be the side effect of the new medicine of statines that I started a fortnight ago on doctors prescription. That pain suddenly declares the complaints I always hear from Sweetheart as he claims these pains of his to be the result from medical radiation.... but he takes statines too! Now I wonder if it isn't this medicine that bothers him like it does to me. 

Here backblip 3

this is backblip 4

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.