Anne's Daily Encounters

By dutchdelight

AMS streetart

Someone had to beautify a 'street-case' and I like it lots ~ kind of etching it is and the hat seems to have the letters KOK .. a cook portrayed? Surely it has a great Vincent van Gogh feeling to me.

It's like a temporily farewell to my son, who's leaving AMS now, but will return here again.

It wasn't easy to capture as the glasswindows of the busstop were too close by to photograph it so I had to picture this thro' that glass window.. that went reasonably OK, I  think

Thank you all lots for your reactions of late & especially for thinking with me about those silly pains & inflamations... will hear from my GP on Friday as the week ahead I'll be away from home again, this time for grandson

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.