Tension

Felt marginally more human when I woke this morning and had to make a trip to Wooler to meet my siblings. I think progress was made and hopefully things will fall into place this week.

Drove home on autopilot so forgot to stop at the shops and when I got home it was to find a dead seagull outside my front door…don’t know whether it’s struck a window or inconsiderately died of bird flu on my drive! Having sorted that out I took a walk along the prom where some cobwebs were blown away.

My blip is one of the local telegraph poles and wires…I did see a fisherman on the shoreline but he’d obviously not experienced any tension on his rod this afternoon and walked off empty handed before I got close enough for a shot!

Thanks to laurie54 for hosting Mono Monday this month.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.