A finnish dream

Visiting in Arboretum Frick with my daughter and in the afternoon we took our son and Nicke the poodle with us and had ice-cream tour and we went fishing in Mahnala area.

The pic is from the arboretum. My daughter took it. This is an old house in the large area of the lands of this private arboretum with various plants and trees. A beautiful yard with a lot of rhodorendrons in it's woods.

The idea was that as my husband will come home from work gig, we'll have a family dinner in the evening. I had a perch-pike waiting for us at home, and my son caught a pike from the lake. 

We came quite late home but hubby came even later - delicious meal togheter. Baked perch-pike and pike with new potatoes and salad.

+25c sunny and marvellous day. 

Susanna

Backblipped

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.