A talented physiotherapist!!!

I have met many physiotherapists in my life, having hypermobile joints. 

There is so huge variation of styles how physiotherapists work with a customer. Some only treat you by massaging in order to relax the body of yours. Some only teach 'all over and basic' style moves by the book, but can not understand the situation.
And then there is these people, who really listen what you tell them about your background and problems. They test you first - after which they find out what moves are really best for the help for your problem. They teach the moves to you at the practice - so that they can see that you can do the moves.

This new one was brilliant. She found the group of unactive muscles from my legs - propably the main reason for my bad walking! And now I have few easy and effective moves - and we meet again after holidays!

Feeling so happy and lightened!

Super nice weather +23c and sunny. I rode the fares to physio by bicycle and felt so happy!

Susanna

Backblipped

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.