My Generation

Posting pictures that made the day for me

My morning walk with Hollie took me along the old railway at Tettenhall and out to Compton Park. The impressive football academy of Wolverhampton Wanderers stands on the fields where I used to do cross country runs as a student at St Peters Collegiate.

Then this afternoon I walked along the very pleasing Limes Court Mews off Tettenhall High Street.

I stopped to chat to the owner of Mode Menswear (very high quality) and bought a cap!

He kindly agreed to let me photograph the two beautiful scooters parked outside. And was happy for me to post here.

The main is a black and white conversion (you would never have guessed) and the extra is a collage, with the Wolves Academy building and colour versions of the scooters outside Mode Menswear.

Plugging them because they are just thoroughly nice people! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.