Anne's Daily Encounters

By dutchdelight

I don't believe it!!

While my grandson was in school this morning, my daughter took me to a lovely Community Center what's realised in a former industrial building and in cooperation with the owners made into an Anti Squatters site where flex workplaces are realised.

Walking up to where we did some volunteer work I walked into a wall with these prints! They intrigued me most and I asked someone around there if I could take some foto's... Yes, I could; I was greatful as you can imagine.

These litho's have such resemblance with the one from Amsterdam the other day! And looking at these prints all over the wall... Yes! I did find a print of that same litho! 

So I was standing in the workshop of the artist of that litho!  
And I did find his name underneath a few of his prints! Bart Koopman.

Really, I felt like I was sent here,... again like a puppet on a string!

Here Backblip 2

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.