The Wheels Are Off

Well what an extraordinary 48 hours it's been with a total of 59 ministerial resignations (I think), 1 sacking and 1 Prime Minister initially refusing to step down despite having more resignations than any PM in modern history. I am not happy that he's not going until a new leader is elected, I'd much prefer a caretaker given his party and the Commons don't have confidence in him.  

I had to take some more photo for my U3A challenge this month, so I nipped up the station. One of my themes is wheels and another is locomotives. I've added a photo of 'Little Blue' as an Extra. I thought the 2 ladies semi finals at Wimbledon were a bit disappointing today, very nervy. And we're going to see Kyrgios in the Final on Sunday as Nadal has had to pull out with injury, that will be interesting!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.